Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midwest City

5 rating

Different hair dresser every time I walk in, but I always leave satisfied regardless.

5 rating

Great atmosphere great service and good prices

5 rating

Great staff. Fast. Very friendly.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Jameson H. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Different hair dresser every time I walk in, but I always leave satisfied regardless."

5
my f. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere great service and good prices"

5
Bud O. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Fast. Very friendly."

1
Nicole M. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Allison just cut my hair, an she cut pieces off my mohawk that she wasn't supposed to. An shaved ha"

1
Cammie F. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I took my teenager for a haircut. We waited patiently for 30-45 minutes before he was called back. "

1
Brandon L. | July 17, 2020 Google

" 3:50pm july 18th. Was just turned away 2 hours before close because they are gonna close early. Thi"

1
Robert M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Uneven buzz. Left one area of hair way longer than the rest. This is the second time they?ve messed"

5
Chris A. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Great service and very nice people that work there"

1
Zack C. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Drove all the way here to get my haircut and they turned me away with zero people waiting and it's "

1
Elise | March 3, 2020 Google

"Had to fix my boyfriend's hair after going here. Did they opposite of what he asked..and apparently "