Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midwest City

1 rating

This place is way overrated! There are many local barbers that do a much better job without the ridiculous wait times and overpriced services.

4 rating

Husband finally found one he likes but how long will she last here.... they seem to have new girls everytime he goes there

5 rating

Jordan is the best. Best hair cut in town . Highly recommend her. She need a raise.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Chris G. | July 13, 2019 Google

"This place is way overrated! There are many local barbers that do a much better job without the ridi"

4
Cj C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Husband finally found one he likes but how long will she last here.... they seem to have new girls e"

5
Bill B. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Jordan is the best. Best hair cut in town . Highly recommend her. She need a raise."

2
Chris B. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I went in a couple of weeks ago and the stylist argued with me about what a #3 was. Maybe it was mis"

4
Aaron J. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Good people great atmosphere!!!"

1
Zachary P. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I can understand the wait, but when it was my turn she jerked my head around and missed spots all al"

5
Jason W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"This is my go-to location. Always great service and super friendly staff."

1
Cody B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Before I went in there my hair was perfectly fine I had a mullet mohawk type thing goin and the lady"

2
Race G. | May 11, 2019 Google

"I've been trying to find a good barber. Been here twice and im now sure they dont know how to fade"

5
Buddy G. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"crys is awesome, akways take time to understand how you want your hair to look"