Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midwest City

1 rating

Uneven buzz. Left one area of hair way longer than the rest. This is the second time they?ve messed up and you know what they say, ?Fool me once, strike one, but fool me twice... strike three.?

5 rating

Great service and very nice people that work there

1 rating

Drove all the way here to get my haircut and they turned me away with zero people waiting and it's only 4?0!!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
Robert M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Uneven buzz. Left one area of hair way longer than the rest. This is the second time they?ve messed"

5
Chris A. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Great service and very nice people that work there"

1
Zack C. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Drove all the way here to get my haircut and they turned me away with zero people waiting and it's "

1
Elise | March 3, 2020 Google

"Had to fix my boyfriend's hair after going here. Did they opposite of what he asked..and apparently "

5
Joe | January 31, 2020 Google

"I loved this place"

5
Michael B. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I save $ on therapy by talking to the smoke show giving me a dope hair cut.. in and out in 15 minute"

4
Ashlee O. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Do the military cut well."

1
Francisco M. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I just found out Jordan isn't with the company anymore, she is the only stylist I trusted to trim my"

5
Andy J. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Fast and accurate"

5
Ziggy H. | November 20, 2019 Google

"I've been there a few times. They don't rush like other places. Great cut for under $20."